Anställda

Marcus Högberg

Projektledare, Konstruktör, Sjukhus

Tel . 070-369 97 55
E-post: marcus.hogberg@elektro-kapsel.se

Simon Berg

Programmerare

Tel: 070-369 50 41
E-post: simon.berg@elektro-kapsel.se

Johan Skogh

Ledande montör/Konstruktör

Telefon: 070-669 50 42
E-post: johan.skogh@elektro-kapsel.se

Peter Hillman

ISO-ansvarig, IT-ansvarig

Telefon: 070-369 03 37

E-post: peter.hillman@elektro-kapsel.se

Katarina Hessman

Administration

Telefon: 070-315 61 31

E-post: katarina.hessman@elektro-kapsel.se

Hugo Höglund

Verkstadmontage/installation
Student

Telefon: 

E-post:

Tomas Rundgren

Dokumentation/installation

Telefon: 070-553 93 74
E-post: tomas.rundgren@elektro-kapsel.se

Kjell Eriksson

Projektledare, Konstruktion kraft

Telefon:  070-369 50 07
E-post: kjell.eriksson@elektro-kapsel.se

Lars Anttila

Verkstademontage, installation

Tel: 070-369 51 46
E-post: lars.anttila@elektro-kapsel.se

Göran Olsson

Installation

Telefon: 070-369 65 01
E-post: goran.olsson@elektro-kapsel.se

Conny Andersson

Installation

Telefon: 070-369 67 72
E-post: conny.andersson@elektro-kapsel.se

Kenneth Öberg

Installation, Berabetning

Telefon: 070-369 54 47
E-post: kenneth.oberg@elektro-kapsel.se

Jimmy Jäderberg

Installation, Verkstadsmontage

Telefon: 070-369 50 31
E-post: jimmy.jaderberg@elektro-kapsel.se

Per Lindgren

Installation 

Telefon: 070-369 50 49
E-post: per.lindgren@elektro-kapsel.se

Peter Larsson

Tekniker

Telefon: 070-659 36 34
E-post: peter.larsson@elektro-kapsel.se

Torbjörn Pettersson

Reläprovare, Idrifttagning kraft
Kontrakterad resurs

Telefon: 070-617 67 24
E-post: tp.1953@gmail.com

Mikael Wedin

Verkstadsmontage, installation

Tjänstledig

Telefon: 070-369 52 02
E-post: mikael.wedin@elektro-kapsel.se

Olle Björk

Verkstadsmontage, installation

Telefon: 070-369 01 26
E-post: olle.bjork@elektro-kapsel.se

Välkommen att kontakta oss

Elektro-Kapsel AB
Bangatan 1
811 71 Järbo
Tel: 0290-700 30
Fax: 0290-700 33
E-post: info@elektro-kapsel.se

KONTAKT­FORMULÄR